7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

we all bleed the same way as you do....
12.16.02 @ 6:28 p.m.

we all bleed the same way as you do....
wrote on: 12.16.02 @ 6:28 p.m.

sunday - - got to go to the mall at around 3:00. i went with my mom. of course i immediately ran for hot topic, they didnt have my purse tho. ahh but my greg was there. he's so hott. and he kept looking at me! woo. i didnt say anything to him. YET. hehe. i'm going back sometime this weekend to the mall, so if he stands near the door i'll wave to him. :) but anyway, i bought a new bracelet, chesire cat shoe strings, and get this: SCREW EARRiNGS! woooooooooooooooooooo. i love em. i got in the other line so i could stare at his ass! woo. then he bent over to change the music...my jaw dropped, and the girl at the register gave me a funny look. HAHHAHAHAHA.


my srcew earrings! jhksd

then i found my mother and went to fye and bought the hardy boyz leap of faith home video. cant wait to watch it. then to the book store and used my gift certificates and bought hulk hogan's book, but i think i'm gonna hurry up and read and take it back! lol!! sounds like a plan. it's one hell of a book tho, and i'm already on page 100, b/c i just cannot put it down. i read it for 3 hours last night. ahh. hulk still rules!

then i went home and thought about greg. end of story. ha.

today, monday -- school was school. bleh. not much to say about it, cept everyone thought i put real screws thru my ears. i had to explain it 2398472398472394723 times. LOL. at the end of the day, dustin tried to backhand me....yeah, he TRiED. he'll never hit me...LOL. we have fun together. :)

i read about armegeddan[sp?] a few minutes ago. sounds like it rocked. yay hhh is the new champ again. he's so sexxy. ahh. so is jeff hardy...got to see him on heat. woooo. can't wait for raw tonite, big poppa pump's on. yay.

tomarrow i got a weight watchers meeting. i hope i lost something. lol.

i ate 3 plates of speghetti tonite. i don't know what's gotten into me all of a sudden. i could've ate all the spaghetti in the house. lol.

i read hulk hogan's book for about an hour. then i started my senior project. i started to write it, and in almost an hour, i almost have it done. it's a piece of cake. i better do good on it. haaa. i'm listening to GC right now...love the new cd. i gotta go buy the bowling for soup cd. gahh. and i gotta get amber, mel c and shawnta gifts. i think i know what i'm getting them. :)

well got to go do something else. my back's starting to hurt from slouching so much.

later - amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All