7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

these are the days!
12.18.02 @ 8:47 p.m.

these are the days!
wrote on: 12.18.02 @ 8:47 p.m.

wednesday - is today. ack. cosmo was boring, till i amazed michelle with putting safety pins off my purse thru my ears. i think i scared the shit out of her. lol. after class i curled my hair, and minnie and alicia helped with the back. it looked awesome.

dustin wasnt here today. yesterday, in gym, we got 13th place outta 14 teams in our badminton tournament. LOL. we were so exited. then he was just kind of hitting the birdie up in the air and almost hit me numerous times. brittney came over to me and told me that melissa b. cheated in their game, which she always does, it pisses me off. so then being a big shot, dustin decides he's gonna try to hit me with the birdie, which he succeeded, and i yelled 'damn you!' he just laughed. then we played each other, and he sucks so bad, he swings before the birdie even comes to him. LOL!! we were giving each other faces and saying 'just bring it!' over and over again. we had fun. he's adorable. i was the only girl playing badminton with the guys, haha, can we say punk? the other girls were being stupid and all sat down, so they watched me have all the fun, and it's great playing with the guys. so when we had to put everything away, me and dustin stayed on the opposite sides and kept hitting the birdie as we went down the nets, LOL.

but he wasn't in school today. blahh. we had a pizza party in pod, and i had a slice with bacon on it...ohhhhh buddy was it good. aww melissa c, amber, and shawnta all got me gifts. so i went and got them theirs tonite. i hope they like em. :)

i finished my senior project, and printed it out. it's 9 pages long including the title page and bibliography. i got a vanilla coke at the dollar tree and i'm buzzin. right now i'm talking to amber...hehe.

i get $32.50 tomarrow from fruit selling. yay. and i'm going back to the mall on friday nite with shawnta to hang out.

i think tomarrow instead of an entry, i'll write out a survey. lol.

later - amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All