7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

i'm the one that you wanted...
12.12.2005 @ 10:57 am

i'm the one that you wanted...
wrote on: 12.12.2005 @ 10:57 am

hi. i've been spending all my money. almost got all the xmas presents i need...just gotta get stuff for dad. hehe. im just giving my brother $20. i think that's reasonable.

i got the most kickass purse ever. it's hot pink with pink beads and those sequin things al over it. save me! i'm becoming trendy!!! noooooooooo. it's all good tho. i'm just into pink right now...well i better be for a long ass time cuz my saddle had a pink seat...lol.

they now make pink neoprene boots for my horse! yayayaya. so i'm again buying her new boots. the second year in a row. so she has two sets to rip apart. i also need a new pair of jeans and some new shirts. gotta expand the wardrobe a bit ... and i'd like to drop a few pounds so that i look simply stunning in my new quite expensive saddle. i'd really like to start wrestling soon...but i don't have the guts nor the people behind me to push me. so i;'m at a plateau right now. but sooner or later i'll find the right person to push me...and i do need a lot of pushing.

i recently bought a heartagram logo belt buckle from the internet and i love it! it's really big and has cool designs on it. i also ordered a new pair of sneakers for myself by adio with the heartagram logo all over them! they should be coming this week! can;t wait.

i sent shawnta a christams card to her parents house. maybe she'll get the hint. i wrote my cell number in it too! lol...i dunno what i did to her...oh yeah i know---absoulutely nothing~ yeah. later dudes. leave me some love.

release me of this anger....
wrote on: 12.05.2005 @ 11:15 am

nothing really exciting going on. lol. i can;t believe the steelers lost yesterday. just pathetic.

i decided to just get everyone gift cards this year. much easier! i'm going to either get my mom victoria's secret gift card or bath&body gift card....i have no idea what to get my brtoher. i told him i;d get him an xbox 360 but there's no fucking way i am even going to try to buy it this year....i told him i'd work something out for next year. for my cousins i'm getting them gift cards for the mall...lol. sounds good to me. and for my dad i'm getting him emeril stuff, he loves emeril. and for gram&pap, bob&brenda and chris&barb i'm getting them gift cards for the crackerbarrel. good enuff to me! and i never see amber&shawnta so...i guess i dont have to buy them anything, seeing as they make no point to come see me or even call me. seriously, i have no friends. AND THE THING OF IT IS, I DIDNT SAY OR DO ANYTHING TO EITHER OF THEM! i actually wasnt voicing any opinions, i supported both of them thru it all...but i did kinda go off on shawnta earlier this year for letting her boyfriend of 3 months [from michigan&a truck driver..uhh yeah] move into her family's home. i just....don't see it. there's something weird going on, i sense it and i don't like it. and i have no way of getting a hold of her. god, i've had enuff.

gee, i think i got off track there. haha. later.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All