7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

g3T nAK3D
10.09.02 @ 8:36 p.m.

g3T nAK3D
wrote on: 10.09.02 @ 8:36 p.m.

RAW kicked ass monday nite! i told mike at shooting that i wanted to see a steel cage match and a TLC match, and it came true! woo hoo. if anyone ever wants to chat about wrestling, i.m. me at amberderby. :))

the tour of defiance is coming to the bryce, in state college! i gotta see if matt is going, so he can buy tickets & i can buy some throw away cameras, and have about $80 to take with me, cuz i figured i would buy the new jeff shirt, and the hardy boyz ball chain and pendant, and possibly the undertaker's hoodie. :))))

school's been ok. i got a facial today in comsetology...it was great. haha. then suzie washed my hair, and i was going to crimp it, and alicia goes 'how do you do that'? lol, so i was showing her, she's like, that's so kewl! lemme try it! then she started crimping my hair...haha. it looked awesome, with my new color and all. <<33 she told mike[15, friend, known him for a while] that she liked him...he's been giving her funny looks since she said that. i try to tell her that he's a nerd, but she thinks he's cute. i'm like, 'eewwwwww, not mike!' cuz mike and i have been friends for a few years, and icould never imagine liking him.. ha.

poor amber[my best friend] fractured her nose..oww. she was at the summit, and i guess she got hit by something? i dunno. :(

in health, shawn[HOTT AT HELL] goes, 'amber, how'd u do that to your hair' me-'in a salon[airhead!!] him-i like it.,..when did u get it done?' me-saturday. could i by any more stupid? duhhh.

yeah, i still hate melissa. HAHAHA.

i went shopping after school for a while with my mom and brother. we went to goodwill and i got this cute twisted jelly-like bracelet, and some lime green sneaks..they rock! then we went to kmart, i was gonna get alanis moisette's cd, jagged little pill, but i decided not to for some reason. oh yeah--hooters open here in toona town....lol, you should see the guys roll outta there. the cracker barrel is opening in november, i cant wait cuz i love it there. yum.

i just talked to krystle[16, friend] online like 5 minutes ago..she knows chris and sees him everyday, and she said he did dye his hair purple...LOL. i knew he would. i told her to say 'hey' to him for me. hehehe.

well i better stop there...i joined like, 20 more rings, so have fun looking at them all. <<33 amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All