7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

bALL t0NGU3
10.11.02 @ 7:51 p.m.

bALL t0NGU3
wrote on: 10.11.02 @ 7:51 p.m.

everyone liked my lime green shoes at school...i love them!! heh.

at vo-tech i took some tests, got a 75% and a 90%...blah blah blah...it was on facial makeup. so she let us work on our homework for the rest of the class. i got most of it done, cept for the vocab. everyone just made theirselves at home at MY station, and began curling each others' hair. i was like, WTF? work at your own dude! people are so messed up, i swear.

at bellwood, my first 2 classes went ok. in shop, mackereth cut me some more wood for my tack chest...eric[hottie, 18, senior, plays football] was helping me move my wood, what a sweetheart! lol. all the other guys just stood there and looked retarded..lol. english was boring..but i got a 91% on my unit test, which is a b.

lunch was good, pizza. i hate how melissa sits across from me and stares at me. eww she makes me sick. she follows amber around more than me, so i always tell amber that melissa has a crush on her. LOL. this one time, amber had melissa sleep over, and amber was trying to go into the bathroom, and melissa followed her!! omg we still talk about it. talk about loser. ha.

after lunch i had gym, since it was raining we had to play co-ed kickball with the boys. it wasnt as bad as i thought it would be. and i even caught a ball! wooo. dustin would always get in his spot b4 me, and would always say 'get in your spot shortee' i wanted to punch him...just for fun. :) me and dustin have some good times, lol.

after that, it was activity period..and i didnt have any, so i took my cosmo. hmwk and did the rest of the vocab. i got done early, and had nothing better to do, so i started working ahead on other chapters. baddd amber. then i finally got to go home. yay. after we got off the bus, i was chasing my cuzin and i slipped and landed in the front part of my ankle, i think i sprained it a little bit. blah.

my mom took me to hot topic around 5. she was always afraid to go in there, but i drug her in. lolol. i got a flame beanie. it's off the hook. mom found some perfume that she fell in love with, she said she might have to go back there and buy it...LOL. i love that store. <<33 then we went to pac sun to look around, and the toy store so my brother could get those new trading cards that everyone loves now. i forget what they're called. i had to spot him 2 bucks, he's lucky i was there. heh. :)

today-friday-we didnt have school, it was an inservice. my brother invited his friend alex up...and he KNEW that him, my mom and i were going out to eat. but he changed his mind. so me and my mom went to eat n park[where she works] so i could try their fish and mac n cheese meal. it was really good, but i shoulda only got one piece of fish instead of two...my stomach was so bloated, and i felt guilty..but my mom said not to, cuz i prolly won't get to eat out till cracker barrel opens, and that'll be my b-day dinner..next month. but my b-day is next monday, the 21st. i decided to wait till it opens, cuz i looovvveee the cracker barrel.

then we went to fashion bug again, but i couldn't find any corduroy's i liked. then to weis. then to mcdonald's so we could get my brother a happy meal..i don't know why she got his friend one..i wouldnt have, more or less my brother. it's his fault that he invited him, his fault he ruined our plans for the day, and also his fault for not coming! damn brat. went we got back to the house, he complained that a happy meal wasn't going to fill him up...well, you dumbass, if you would've came you could've gotten a better meal!! some people.

we met rae, and matt and their daughter melanie at the meadows. matt is going to get us tickets to go see the tour of defiance, a WWE house show!!!! i hope he can get tickets, cuz i want a jeff hardy shirt, and a hardy boyz chain & pendant. eeeeeeee! we got the flavour of the day, coconut, and it was delcious. melanie kept running thru the little area we were in, lol, she's adorable. then we went home. borring. lol. so i've been on the computer for about 3-4 hours now. it's fun.

tomarrow i gotta go to work. money! c-ya.

<<33 amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All