7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

darkness falls
01.03.03 @ 5:23 p.m.

darkness falls
wrote on: 01.03.03 @ 5:23 p.m.

school was alright yesterday. cosmo. rocked cuz we had an awesome substitute, and she rocked. lol she gave us most of the answers in our workbooks, she said it wasn't fair we had to do all that work. i <3'ed her. ha.

no one really would talk to me. i dunno what it was. i guess i'm too scary looking. haha. dustin didnt even talk to me...not even 'hey shortee' omfg. it was weird. alicia and danette wouldn't even look at me. damn, something's wrong. no one was happy...cept me. shop class sucked. will talked to me so that made me feel a little better.

everything else sucked. the best time i had all day was in lunch with my friends. there's a new kid in school and he's as ugly as all hell. lol, i'm serious! god.

i hate people. i just decided that.

blah.

i'm starting to go thru depression...very slowly. i hate this...and i knew it would be coming. i'm just sick of hearing about stuff.. and hearing my mom talk about getting another house makes me sick.

on a brighter note, we had another frikken snow day today. so i went snowboarding with my brother and cousins and did awesome. my last run, my horse was standing by the fence at the bottom of the big hill, i boarded the whole way down just to see her. lol, she's so cute, she was trying to eat the snow off my gloves. lol. i think she grew...she looks massive. haha. so then we started to throw snowballs at each other..i nailed my brother right in the face!! ahahahaha! feel my rath!

damn it snowed a lot. i'm glad i brought all the stuff i needed to look over for pod home. i have a test on monday. yuck.

watched te3 last night. it was really good. i noticed the big ass bruise on trish's arm on the inside of her elbow...holy hell. lol. someone make rings for all the wrestlers...and te3 and raw and smackdown!. make one of each! lol.

later.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All