7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

watcha back..danger!
02-23-03 @ 2:22 p.m.

watcha back..danger!
wrote on: 02-23-03 @ 2:22 p.m.

gah i havent wrote in a while. i was going to last night but i got caught up in shit.

friday was alright, dustin wasn't in school, he had a district wrestling meet thing. i hope he did good, i forgot to wish him luck. blagh.

i got dfa out later that night. finally. i'm lagging on everything.

saturday was good. work went really well. jess wanted to see my eart on my forearm, so i showed her, lol it's a scar now. she looked at me like i was nuts. i get it from my mom, cuz she said she used to to stuff like that 2. except iuse a safety pin...i all it 'pin art'. ha. how origional. my 'x' is a scar now 2. it looks awesome.

my dad was at a party at the bar-surprise surprise-all night. he didnt come home till 3:30am...and by then h wa passed out in his car in the driveway. LOL. my mom said that the horn kept going off and stuff. she's usually up at that hour so yeah. omfg-he went to the store today! and washed his OWN clothes. i think im gonna have a heart attack.

i need to put more manic panic on my highlights...they're orangey kinda. yuck. i've been thinking of bleaching them out again.

i need to get my permit. i was just gonna wait tll i was 18, but hink i should just go and get it. fukk.

woohoo i finally got the taking back sunday cd. now i gotta go to the mall and raid hot topic...then go to fye and get the bowling for soup cd. ahahaha. i'm nuts. they have seasame street stuff at HT! i want the cookie monster bracelet they have out.

my mom should be coming home from work soon. maybe she'll take me to the mall. prolly not. hmph.

well i'm sick of writing...so cya later.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All