7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

i'm running out of sympathy
02-19-03 @ 5:38 p.m.

i'm running out of sympathy
wrote on: 02-19-03 @ 5:38 p.m.

the last 3 day i didjust about nothing. hahahaha. yesterday was another fucking snow day. damn snow's taking away my riding days. plus, i wanted to start riding the first week of march. screw that idea. damn.

i was afraid to snowbaord yesterday cuz the snow was so deep..lol! i would've sunk in it. ahaha.

hey i just added the 'cliques' page. so all cliques are now there. i need to join more. haha. it's sad, but my page was begginning to lag a bit. i also added 2 new graphics, and the weather fairy over to the right.

i went to weight watchers last night.,..i gained .6 and they made a big deal of it. god i really don't need to lose that much weight anyway. i only joined cuz my aunt needed someone to go with. damn i took everything off. my belt, armwarmers, hb pendant, chucks...lol!

fuck this keyboard!

my dads been being really nice lately. whoa. ha. he knows he's in trouble. :D

shawnta called me the other night and told me that dustin wa on tv...for wrestling or something. i missed his match cuz im a dope. but she said he looks funny when he does it. lol! so i turned to the channel it was on and he kept popping up in the backround!! i didnt say anything to him today tho. haha.

god another thing about yesterday-the phone would not stop ringing! i was ready to rip it off the wall! AAHHHHH~!

i watched raw..it was really god, surprisingly. i was interested for once. STONE COLD STEVE AUSTIN THIS SUNDAY! OMFG i cannot wait. i love the guy, i hope he kills eric! hahaha. poor jr. he's not a wrestler, nor was he ever, and eric made him get in the ring with him. fukk him. gah end of story.

i was gonna do dfa...but i decided not to...haha im badd.

today went well. in cosmo we had to check the other class's kits and visa-versa. god the 2 i checked were horrible. they both failed!! well it was ok, cuz i kept asking the teach questons...about every 5 minutes i had one. she was pretty much sick of me by the end of the period.

in shop i put screws in my box...ahh thi keyboard! FUCK YOU KEYBOARD! :end vent: english was alright. lunch was good. we had chicken sub 2day. i blabbed to danette and melissa in line. ha.

gah amber needs to come back to school. she was in florida for twirlmania or somehing to that nature. lol! she's gonna be back 2marrow. i miss that girl.

computers was ok...an 8th period we had activity period/study hall..i did my pod i didnt do and started danielle steel's 'fine things' it's alright i guess. i havent given it much a chance.

now im siting here on my ass rather than walking on the treadmill. teehee.

ok bye.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All