7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

s3RM0N
10.13.02 @ 4:31 p.m.

s3RM0N
wrote on: 10.13.02 @ 4:31 p.m.

i worked all day saturday. it was boring, cuz we were slow in business. it was weird, usually we are so busy...but around lunch i got a chicken salad and a mountain dew from dairy queen. it was great. ;)))) around 4, i re-colored my aunt brenda's hair. then i put blonde and red foils in it...hopefully the red ones turned out right, cuz we had to leave as soon as i put them in. she was just gonna tkae them out at home. she's crazy, lol.

i finally got home. we ate dinner, we had some kind of pasta with sauce. it was really good. woo. then i got online [of course] and matt was on, he i.m.ed me and said he got tickets!! yes! they're one the first level above the floor, or something like that. they guy on the phone said they were good for the price...and matt also said that when raw comes back, he's gonna get front row! oh yeah! this is gonna be great.

i totally forgot about velocity and confidential, so i got up half-way thru confidential, and watched it. LOL.

sunday-today-boring. i woke up at 7:00 cuz i had to go to the bathroom...and get a drink. so i went back in my room and fell asleep till 12:00.

i had some lunch, spaghettios!!!! my favorite. lol. and till about 3:30 i was watching tough enough. i can't wait for the new series, i'm studying this show, and thinking how am i gonna get thru it? it looks really tough, but i promise you, i will not give up. i don't care if my back's broken, i will still get in that ring. that's the attitude i have right now...let's see what happens when i actually get injured. i dunno if my back is gonna hold up, tho. there's one strike against me already..damn.

i'm used to having horse shows every sunday...it's weird sitting at home. since the sun just came out, i think i'll go get miss kittie[my baby horse] out and practice with her. i really need to get her out every night till next wednesday. cuz we leave for states at 6:00 AM Thursday morning. we have to be there early, so we can get one of the 22 electrical hookup's..blah.

i just made a page for my diary rings, i was sick of waiting for them to load on here. i also got a tag-board for my diary. check it out. i'll be adding quite a few things to it, since i don't have a website anymore, only my diary :(

later.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All