7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

satisfaction
12.24.02 @ 7:22 p.m.

satisfaction
wrote on: 12.24.02 @ 7:22 p.m.

i went to work today. we were pretty busy, for it being x-mas eve and all. i got a ton of cards, and 3 lottery tix, which i won $11 off of. woo. i cashed my check at the bank, and the lady gave me 2 extra bux. oops. i didnt say anything tho. AH AHAHAHAA!! ran a ton of errands. blah. my aunt dodie gave me $4 for washing her hair and putting a temp. rinse on it. :) and may gave me $5 for x-mas. damn i'm just making the money today. holy shit.

my aunt brenda gave me half a cup of blackberry wine cooler...it was great. she wouldn't give me anymore tho...damn. lol. she always gives me alcohol. ha. then we closed at 1;30, but ppl kept coming in, so we got them done and opened our secret santa presents. i gave kim a parrifin hand spa thing, and becky got me socks, a shirt with flames on it, an awesome net scarf, and a pair of cute gloves. and she gave me a jar of cookie ingredients with the recipe...it rocks. can't wait to make em.

then my aunts made me go to martin's with them. oh god. matt-my fat ass neighbor, funny, i bug the hell outta him-was sitting outside on the bench smoking. i didnt know he smoked. ahh. i pretended not to notice him, but knowing my luck, he saw me, and my aunt barb made me go back to the car and make sure it was locked. argh. so i made a scene, lol, turned around and gave a matt a look. haha. he just smiled. whatta freak. so i run back, and run back to the sidewalk, he tells me to get outta his store. i told him i;d go anywhere i'd please, and their wasn't a damn thing his fat ass could do about it. and i told him i didnt want him living near me for that comment. haa. he yelled something else, and i told him i was far more talented than he was, but he objected. then i told him to go smoke his cigarette. LOL.

we shopped. then we were done, my aunts just HAD TO pick the line he was bagging in, then they switched and i awas all pissed cuz they couldn't pick a spot. LOL. i make a scene outta everything. :) when it was our turn, i pretended like i didnt see him. i could see him outta the cornere of my eye looking at me. FREAK. ewwwuh i wanna punch him...but my hand might get absorbed. LOLOLLOLOL. i'm cruel. i dun care.

OMG. my aunts were trying to run each other over with their shopping carts. too funny. brenda really ran into barbara...but their sisters what do ya expect? brenda just would not quit, so barb pushed her around, then there was a car coming and the guy driving just laughed. so we get the cars packed up, and barb puts her cart real close to brenda's van, and gets in her own van and laughs, so brenda hocked some spit on her window!! barb beat it outta there. LOL.

well merry x-mas everyone who reads this. later.

-amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All