7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

i'm longing to hold you..so bad it hurts inside
02-15-03 @ 7:57 p.m.

i'm longing to hold you..so bad it hurts inside
wrote on: 02-15-03 @ 7:57 p.m.

yesterday invo-tech i did my gram's hair for clinic. i cut it. woo. i did really good on it too. :)

the rest of that day absoulutely sucked. i didnt get anything, cept minnie gave me a card. <3

later that night, i carved a heart into my forearm with a saftey pin and had fun with peroxide. yes i cleaned it out. teehee. it foamed like crazy. the 'x' on m other forearm is fading...wah! next i'm gonna do a star somewhere. havent decided yet.

work today was busy. we hada lotta people. my poor hands they are so bad, all chapped and they hurt. damn. nothing works. blah. i shampooed a lot of people. abbey kept dying her hair dfferent colors..haha i can't wait for it to fall out. lol! my aunt brenda noticed my heart on my arm and freaked. then she goes, at least you didnt put ink in it. haha. maybe i will...abbey told her to not give my any ideas. lol!

my fucking keyboard is screwed up. it won't type certain things so i have to pound on the keys. what a pain in the ass!

but anyway, tonight wrestlings on and i can;t wait. i get all excited over nothings. oh yeah, i wore my chucks to work! ahahaha. i love those shoes!

later.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All