7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

DiRRtY
10.21.02 @ 8:10 p.m.

DiRRtY
wrote on: 10.21.02 @ 8:10 p.m.

it's my birthday! woo, i'm 17!

no one knew...i had to tell them...of course, melissa the dumbass forgot...lol. what a friend. although amber forgot 2...but she's not a dumbass, she's awesome. i started to put together my tack chest...it's gonna be HUGE. greg asked me what i was making, and i told him what i was making and what it was for, and he goes, 'oh, your gonna put your horse in there?' i was like, you dumbass, my horse could never fit in there. lol.

in seventh period, brit actually remembered that it was my b-day! angie wished me happy b-day as well...it was kewl. i was saying 'thank-you for remembering' ..

when i got home, my mom had a big balloon with a fox hunting horse + the dogs, and reese's pb cups, and a card at the computer! :0) then when she got back from the store, she bought me a lil cake [ you know the tiny one's a one-yr-old gets? that what i got! ], which is all i need, i can't eat sugar as good as i used to. andd moose traxx ice cream, cheesies, chips, woo. then the gifts..i got the rock figurine[lol], a make-up bag w/ brushes, two cross necklaces, some bath/body wash that smalls really good, skintimate shave gel, crest white strips[woo], libra socks/pin, october sounds cd, listerine pocket packs, a little purse, and my mom also made a cheesecake.. yay. she also made tuna caserole for dinner.. :)

i went shooting, and shot 4 off hands in a row. this kid, brandon, came back...he's hott. he goes to b-a and runs track/x-country...he's friends w/ mike..mike's gonna hook me up...lol.

i'm talking to alicia right now..she's in love with mike...i don't see what she sees in him..eww. but that's her opinion..haha. i didnt tell her it was my b-day on purpose, but she's gonna get me back tomarrow...some how. she won't tell me!! we have good convo's.

i gotta do pod homework yet...but i'm so happy it's almost impossible. i'm spoiled waaaayyyy too much. then i gotta watch raw...can't wait. :)

i found this gay-ass site, jasonrivera.com, this guy makes fun of jeffie and calls him gay...lemme tell you something, i think he's the gay one. go look at his ugly pics. HHHAHAHAHA. even if jeff is gay, it's none of his business, yeah.

well i gtg get a shower. i'll write b4 i leave for states. c-ya.

<3 amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All