7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

it just feels right
12.31.02 @ 3:47 p.m.

it just feels right
wrote on: 12.31.02 @ 3:47 p.m.

i have such a boring life. we went out shopping last night, to the mall, and i went into hot topic..and i didnt buy anything!! omg. that's a first.

we went to a drug store so my mom could get qa perscription filled and i found WWE wrapping paper! lol i bought the last 2 rolls. and some silver eyeshadow. that's the only color or eyeshadow i'll wear, it makes my eyes look awesome with the thick black liner i use. woo hoo.

i went boardin today, i could stay up bcuz i wasnt going really fast, lol! the snow's all melted and junk, so it sucks.

i added my pets page today..since i had nothing better to do.

hey they took the ring outta the theatre!! omg it's coming on tape soon!! YES! i want it so bad. i d/l=ed a screen saver for the ring, but i deleted it cuz it gave me the creeps when samara showed up on it...ew. she freaks me out..but yet i'm buying the damn tape. im dumb. blah.

i talked to amber finally today. about a whole lotta nothing. lol.

good, i don't have a weight watcher's mtg. tonite, if i did, i'd prolly be toast. but i'm gonna work this week, like i should have been. but, i have to be a lazyass and sit around watching wrestling and jerry springer. LOL. this is da life.

i watched best of raw last nite, and taped rock vs. hogan, tlc 4, jeff vs taker, taker's desire video, jeff's desire video, and triple h vs. shawn micheals nonsanctioned. WOOO. i decided im gonna tape jeff and raven's matches from now on...LOL. maybe rvd's too. i dunno. i cannot wait to get into wrestling.

oh yeah, this morning my aunt calls for me to go into work, and i was asleep, so my brother answered the phone, and told her i was asleep and hung up!! that dumbass! i could've worked today and not have been bored! OMFG. hey anyone who's a gold member wanna make me a few diary rings? like, you make em and i run em or something...just email me at [email protected] or sign my g-book..please! thank you! well...got to get back to my boring life. later.

- amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All