7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

who's that jumpin outta tha sky? it's rey mysterio!
12.28.02 @ 7:27 p.m.

who's that jumpin outta tha sky? it's rey mysterio!
wrote on: 12.28.02 @ 7:27 p.m.

my god i've changed the damn song on here 3 times. in the last week. damn. lol!

last night i went to kmart and got the wwe anothology cd...and a shirt that says 'i'm not anti-social, i just don't like you' and it was on sale. woo. we also went to the mall and i got a jumping horses and riders calendar..half price, it's awesome. andddd i also got to sally's to get pink hair ink stuff. can't wait to put it in my highlights. i'm gonna try it tomarrow, but i hope it doesn't stain cuz i'll get suspended at vo-tech for it. they need to learn to live a little.

blah i gotta get going on my cosmetology hmwk i was assigned like a month ago. it's due this thursday. shit, and i got 20 pages in the damn workbook to do. sajkdhals! haha.

work went well today. it was slow, we didnt have many customers. my dad came in and got a regular hair cut, and it looks really nice on him. he said it was too cold for a buzz. plus his friend randy from work died a few days ago. :( he was an awesome guy, fun to be around. so he's been a little depressed, and he went to the funeral today. randy was only 39, and he has a little boy...aww. they think they gave him the wrong medicine. that's so sad. RIP RANDY!!

it was funny, Jess came into work all hung over. she puked a few times in the bathroom...lol. she looked like shit. it was too funny. i dyed the top of abbey's hair red..it looked cool. my aunt brenda is coming into clinic on friday for a bleach. and she's bringing my gram in to get a roller set...cuz i need the practice BAD. hey i wrapped a couple of perm rods in a lady's hair today. she didn't mind. brenda had to redo all of them...lol. well, i haven't wrapped in a long time and it's tuff. i thinki have arthritic fingers or something...they hurt and lock up a lot. damn.

i didnt eat all day, but i felt fine cept the headache, and went home and ate a steakum sandwhich. and packed on the ketchup!!

then after i was home and stuff i got my order for alloy ready. i'm getting 5" platform sandals, a green skull baseball shirt, a galaxy bra, and a shirt that says 'abra cadabra' it's cute! my oder came to $50.99, with shipping.,..which wasn't bad considering what i got. everything was on sale, and i've wanted those shoes for a while, i'm glad i waited! cuz they're half price, $15. i'm, using $50 of what my mom gave me for x-mas..at least i'm getting clothes and not junk. haha.

so we went to sheetz to get bread, and to pick my bro up at his friend's house. and to dick's sub shop to get him his dinner, a hoagie. i got a can of diet mt. dew, and it's not bad at all! woo. then we went to martin's and i got my money order. unfortunately, matt was working and when i walked past him, he goes: 'nice hat' i was wearing my flame beanie. my brother laughed...he knows i hate matt. blah. so when we left i walked behind him again and stuck my nose in the air and my brother said he gave me a look. LOL. i don't care.

yuck i have a cold and my mom said she can tell just from talking to me. she was gonna take all my old toys to the dump, but my aunt brenda said she's go thru em and give some to kim's[co-worker, nice lady] little girls them. which is nice, at least they'll go to good use. :) yeah we got a new cell phone cuz the other one wasn't that great, we have a nokia now. woo.

i'm gonna put up a pet page soon, so ya'll can see my babies. :) and read stuff about them. i might put my wwe pix up, but i kinda don't want to, cuz i don;t want anyone to steal them, and say they took them or anything...even tho i submitted the two i took of raven to one of the best fan sites i've seen in a long time. i tagged them good. :) haha.

well, i gotta go take a relaxing bath and watch my wwe tonight! thanks for all the g-book entries and notes! keep em coming, i enjoy reading ppl's comments about my work. i'm pretty much making this a personal site, and not just a diary. how about that, all my dirt on the internet. LOL.

later, love-amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All