7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

c'mon baby just feel me up..
02-13-03 @ 8:18 p.m.

c'mon baby just feel me up..
wrote on: 02-13-03 @ 8:18 p.m.

gah. yesterday we didnt have school. we should have had a 2-hour delay..but no, they had to cancel. vo-tech was on a delay, but there was no use in going a half hour. plus bellwood didnt provide a bus since it was closed. so shit on them. i'm pissed now, we have to make that day up in june. that's another day off of my summer vay-cay. fuck no. screw school!

i hate my dad too. blah. he's trying to take the money my mom is saving up for my senior pix. what the hell?!?!? that's my mother's money she's saving up for me. again, i'm getting shit on. and he wonders why i don;t like him? asshole! he just left for sheetz, and he asked my brother if he wanted anything..did he ask me if i wanted anything? aw hell no. he's been gone for a half hour...he stopped at the bar. yanno, it's nice to know he cares so much. i hope he dies.

so yesterday, we went shoppin. i went to kmart and got some jovan white musk. and to the mall where i got nothing...lol! not even from hot topic! haha! then home again. boring.

today school was alright. we bleached a section of our mannequin;s..haha mine turned pink bcuz of the temporary rinse thingy. AHAHAHAHA. i laughed and was showing everyone. i got a 4 on it...blah.

school was pretty boring at bellwood. dustin and amber...my two best buddies weren't there. shit. it sucked dude. then we took the pssa thing. the topic sucked and i just wrote bullshit down. gah. i actually talked to melissa afterwards..haha. we talked about pants and my shop projects.

speaking of shop, we put my new box together. lol, the senior guys were helping. eric, ryan and john. john's a cutie. lol, i just stood there, like, oh go ahead guys. they looked like they were having fun anyway. :)) john helped me put it away, which was really sweet of him. teehee.

after i got off the bus at my house, my aunt picked me up and we went to weight watchers. we just weighed in. woo i lost 1.2! yahoo. then to the infamous walmart. we were there for 2 hours! ahaha. i got some lettuce and air freshners for my vo-tech locker..their strawberry! :D and i got some perch covers for my birdie, to keep his nails short. i got two pairs of satin underwear, and 3 bras. they were on clearence :) which i have to take back the one bra,it's too small!

then came home right after my mom did and she brought us home pizza! aww. <3 i ate 3 pieces, and i'm gonna eat another one shortly during the last half of survivor, which i'm missing to do this. lol! but i knew i had to write today, i had a lot on my mind and needed to vent.

write later tomarrow, seeing as tho i gotta get DFA out...gahaagyshs

later.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All