7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

this letter i wrote you is very short...
01.02.2006 @ 2:11 pm

this letter i wrote you is very short...
wrote on: 01.02.2006 @ 2:11 pm

happy new year everyone!

i've been busy with the holidays and family lately, so not too much going on.

but i have been going shopping alot. bought a lot of shit also. lol. i went the day after christmas and new year's day. hahaha.

today i bought a $20 lottery ticket and won $20 back. phew. thank god i won it back !! so i might go later and cash that ticket.

i've been cleaning all day too....so not too much to talk about. :/ i'll update tomarrow :))) byeee.

everyone don't forget to watch raw tonight..LOL. <3 oh and um, anyone know anyone[lol] who can make me a new template,,with like h.i.m or bam or john cena or something? it would be mucho appretiated. write me :)

she knows she's got everything...
wrote on: 12.20.2005 @ 12:16 pm

i had another bitch from hell yesterday. i did good on the cutting part, just the style...which was very confusing and weird. i don't even know how to explain it...she said that jess did her hair, but of course i got stuck with her....she hated said i made her look old in a nice way and huffed and puffed and then i said jess, could you just help me?!?! lol. well, she still tippied me $5 and apologized for being such an asshole. i always win >:)

just about done with my xmas shopping. just got to get my dad his g.c. for the hometown store thing he likes to go to. and i'm done.

guess who i actually got to talk to last week?!? SHAWNTA! omg. she got my card and immediately called my house, it was weird. she said she kept trying to call my other phone...LOL which has been shut off for months. but anywho, she's five months pregnant! so yeah it's been that long since i've seen her. gah.

i ordered a computer from dell. i got the laptop xps m140 fully loaded...it should come today!!! another expensive toy for me. lol. hey i don;t haveany kids, no boyfriend and i have a boatload of lottery money that i just cannot have sit around!!! and i also live at home, so yeah. i pretty much have everything i could want right now --so the rest of my winnings will be put back into cd's to create interest and such, i'll put it to real good use someday. thank you pennsylvania lottery!

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All