7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

love me, like you love the sun..
11.02.2005 @ 11:42 am

love me, like you love the sun..
wrote on: 11.02.2005 @ 11:42 am

i love being lazy.

monday off and on we were busy. nothing to get excited about. lol. scratched off a lot of tickets. gah, i need to slow down a bit. but i never will.

raw was ok this week. lol christian quit wwe....finally! gah...thought torrie was gone for a while there, but she's still around. ahhhhhhhhhhhh can you believe that goldust is back?!?!?!!? i love that dude, with all the crazy shit he does. i just sit and laugh and laugh at him. the next person who needs to be fired: coach. he sucks ass. badly. not that it's any surprise to anyone, lol.

tuesday i had off. woo. i went to target, as usual. found amber d. working...she was stocking shelves. so i rambled on with her for about 20 minutes or so. then continued shopping. lol. i got nirvana's sliver: the best of the box woo. and a got a new sweater thingy. on clearance :) i also got a pair of pink shoelaces with white hibicuses on them for dirt cheap. future chuck laces :) next i invaded walmart. i got four pairs of pants for $16! ahhh. they have levi's for $5! i was so stoked.

today i go into work at 2...gotta run my mom to the hospital for some sort f test and leave work to pick her up. she's getting knocked out, and get this, she's still going to work tonight. LOL my mom's crazy. later dudes.

can i have it like that?
wrote on: 10.31.2005 @ 11:05 am

well, i made it to harrisburg in one piece. it was not that bad! i thought i'd be bored out of my mind,,but i actually paid attention to what i was doing. my h.i.m. cd came in the mail the day before i left, and i was so stoked. i bought the limited internet edition of dark light. i dunno, i think dark light is my favorite him cd! i have four total. eee.

zack rode ok. he could have pushed him through the pattern harder, but i still think he did great. he placed 13th out of 26, so he beat half the horses there! i begged, bargained and pleaded with my aunts to let me skip work saturday and stay the rest of the weekend! lol. they eventually gave in and i got to stay. :) i always get my way. so i took my cousins to the dance they have every year there and it was boring as hell. so we left and watched the rest of the horse show.

saturday i got up had breakfast, did some work and got a shower. [i took everything i thought i'd need for the weekend, bc i knew they'd let me stay!LOL] a lot of the family traveled back home for luke and alex's football game. me, zack, bobby, and gram stayed back. zack, bobby and i romed around the entire farm show complex [which is huge] about 3-4 times. lol. we went around and got candy and went to all the tack shops alot. i finally found leather fingerless gloves! lol. when we walked around to the next shop, i almost ran into pete...gah shocker. i didnt think he;d be there! so i just ignored him and kept walking. yeah, real mature move there. so then we were in the arena, and he was sitting alone in a deserted section and i decided to 'be mature' again and run over to the balcony area, and say stuff reall loud and be stupid. hey, got his attention! i pretended like i didnt see him again...again, 'real mature' it could have beeen the mountain dew shortage that i had. lol. i believe it makes me 'normal' so to speak.

i didnt see pete the rest of the weekend. i did see his dad though. word on the street it that he's going to the college campus near where i live. yeah, i have drove around hoping to see him. i dunno when i'll ever be mature. lol.

sunday we cleaned up and watched the rest of the show. then we went to the flea market and guess what this one guy was selling. WWE AND TNA SHIRTS! lol all authentic too! i bought john cena;s green chain gang shirt and the undertaker's new shirt! and he was selling them for $15! kickass. he was all excited that i was there and was telling me all about how he gets them out of cali and stuff. haha. i showed him my john cena hoodie and he was asking about it and where i got it and stuff. ha. he had a ton of shirts, but i limited myself to two. lol. i knew better.

so then we made the drive to a texas roadhouse and had lunch. i had the oven roasted chicken this time. i hope altoona gets a texas roadhouse soon. lol. hey, we got the cracker barrel, why not have the texas roadhouse?!?!? then we made the plunge home. i am happy to be home, but now i have to go to work today. woopie. later!

words of wisdom, from your tyrant...
wrote on: 10.25.2005 @ 1:28 pm

ahhh it;s snowing in pennsylvania! how queer! lol. later i'm gonna go outand test to see if i can actually go shredding earlier. kickass but not cool.

what was up with raw last night? lol it just seemed weird. we need a little more wrestling action going on. jbl is retarded. lol and for once i agreed with edge. nobody cares about jbl. lol!! woohoo mickie james won her debut match on raw! that isn't half of what she can do.

just got done voting for taboo tueday. lol i want mick to be dude love!!!! he's great. and i voted to put ric and hhh in a steel cage. that is going to be one hell of a match. i cant wait.

today is my day off. i get antoher day off friday to go to harrisburg and see my cousin zack ride his horse apollo in the state horse show. he's competing in pole bending horses. i'm driving to harrisburg by myself...in my little sunfire...god, this will be interesting. i might make a few stops along the way to get my head together. i'll be driving for about 2 and a half hours to get there. gee, wish me luck.

i'm off to go shopping. gah, what else would i be doing?! later dudes.

go shorteee it's ya birthday!
wrote on: 10.21.2005 @ 10:47 am

happy birthday to meee! woo i'm 20 today. dad said there would be something for me at work. eee...i wonder what it is?!?! ahhhh.

i got my john cena cgs hoodie yesterday! i ordered an XL and it's huge! but just right 4 me, i like wearing big ass hoodies. more comfy! i love it......!

work was just annoying yesterday. i have no clue why. it just was i guess.

someone in oregon won the damn powerball. poo i wanted to retire at 20! not fair. lol! i played cash 5 and lucky 4 life last night but no winners. :( if anyone reading has any Pennsylvania Lottery scratchoffs or other lottery tickets and have lost on them, and are interested in sending them to me, email me at [email protected]. by the way, the only reason i need the losing ones is for a cut on my taxes in april, if i collect $3500 worth of losing tickets, i recieve a 'break' on my taxes. i know it's really rediculous, but hey, anything to get myself more money back. i've been digging in trash cans (safe ones!!!!) for those losers...haha. i'm almost to $1,000 so i have to really start digging. thank -you.

i'm so sick on my birthday, which sucks. i have a sore throat and a real bad stuffy nose. plus add to the factor that my right knee is being a bitch too. i jumped off some steps cause i'se wound up and jammed my right knee. but that was a week ago. gah. it sucks to be me sometimes. i'll have to take my cloreseptic(sp?) to work with me. what a pain in the ass.

this is what it's all about...
wrote on: 10.17.2005 @ 11:16 am

holy shit where have i been? lol. i didnt realize how long i was going with no entires there..

nothing really too serious going on around here. who was on raw last week?!? alexis fucking laree!!! i knew it was only a matter of time yall! can;t wait to see what she'll be doing tonight.

the powerball is up to 340million here. in little old pa. and i am going to win it! holy shit i'm retiring at 20! lol. but my chances are a little slim since i hit the lottery on a scratchoff earlier this year. gah, it would be nice tho.

wow, i'm completely boring. lol. no shit. well maybe i'll write tomarrow when there's actually something to write about. LOL. buh bye.

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All