7 archives profile notes guestbook bout me d-rings my pets cd's pictures cliques design *my-space* host 8

look in my face, stare in my soul i begin to stupify..
12.22.02 @ 2:06 p.m.

look in my face, stare in my soul i begin to stupify..
wrote on: 12.22.02 @ 2:06 p.m.

friday i went to vo tech, but patty forgot about me and i had to get my pap to run me up to vo - tech. we had our party, and got gifts and crap. minnie got me a present! ahh i felt bad that i didnt get her anything. she got me a pedicure set. woo. my aunt called me up at vo-tech and told me to walk over to work cuz it was crazy and they needed me.

so i walked over to work and it was nuts over there. [ i work in a beauty salon ] i worked 12-3, which is ok hours i guess. got $8 in tips...a lady gave me $5 for plucking her eyebrows. kewl. i was reliveved when i got to go home. i called shawnta and she was gonna pick me up about 6:30. then i called amber and told her we'd meet her at 7.

we got to the mall and it was crazy. we met up with amber and went shoppin. got to hot topic and greg wasn't working, damn. but i got a my little pony wristband, and i was trying to get amber and shawnta to help me pick out armbands, but they said i should ask dan, lol, i had to clue what they were talking about, and he came around the corner and scared the shit outta me. this isn't the dan that i worked with in pod. another one..the punk one. hah. so i showed him the armwarmers, and we agreed on the purple and black striped ones. lol. amber and shawnta were telling me i had these evil eyes, but i asked dan and he said i didnt. that made me feel better. i was making a big deal outta it and amber's like, ooohhh dan likes you! uhhh. ok. he's cute..but shawnta wanted me to give him a note for her, and ask him out for HER, and i was like, hell no, do it yourself. she's like, i'm too shy, and i'm like-tough shit. so we watched him go downstairs and we were still upstairs so i yelled that she liked him over the balcony, think he heard me. haa. so we went to the food court and ate some mcd's and i crushed my cup and amber and shawnta were pretty damn scared. lame. gahh. then we went boy hunting. i think i scared dan away. damn.

saturday- omfg back to work. i was bored most of the day. i got a chicken salad from dq. it was alright. my aunt was pissed cuz i got bacon and cheese on it. WHO FUCKING CARES? god. she acts like weight watchers is such a big deal. i could care less. if im building muscle, i'm gonna gain the weight right back, you know? fuck that.

i was so glad to be at home. i lounged around and watched my wrestling. haha. i also watched babe and dirty dancing. it was kewl. i love dd.

today i'm just chillin at home. we put up the tree and hung the ornaments. i'm not into x-mas this year...cuz of my dad and all. he must've been smoking, cuz i;m on the verge of passing out. i'm serious, cig. smoke makes my nose flare up, my eyes water, and i feel like i'm being gassed out. it's terrible. sdijfosifh3w42345/.

later - <3 - amber

previously, on amber's world

here she stands today in her brilliant shiny way.. - 06.04.2006

i've been careless with a delicate mannn... - 04.24.2006

i'm so sick./// - 04.21.2006

it's hard for me to control myself.. - 04.12.2006

here we go again - 03.14.2006

7 8






*HUGS* TOTAL! give m-u-l-l-e-t more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

Lissa Explains it All